Contact Information

You can find all Fastroi’s contact information here. If you want to know more about our products, you can contact our sales team at sales(at)fastroi.com or fill in a contact form here.

Please do not hesitate to contact us – we enjoy helping you!

 

Sales contact information:

sales@fastroi.com

Fastroi Contact Information
COO in Management

Veikko Laukkanen

+358 50 524 8275 veikko.laukkanen@fastroi.com
UK Sales Manager

Mike Richards

+447747 856444 mike.richards@fastroi.com
Finance Specialist

Arja Pesonen

+358 50 4759925 laskutus@fastroi.com
Customer Service Manager

Virve Airaksinen

+358 50 305 2153 virve.airaksinen@fastroi.com
Product Director, Hilkka, Nappula and Real-Time Care

Mervi Hyvärinen-Saarelainen

+358 40 581 5736 mervi.hyvarinen@fastroi.com
Marketing and Communication Director

Johanna Tanninen

+358 440 386 117 johanna.tanninen@fastroi.com
Marketing Coordinator

Heli Puhakka

+358 50 476 5818 heli.puhakka@fastroi.com

Visiting addresses

UK office:
Fastroi Ltd.
West Lancashire Investment Centre, Whitemoss Business Park
Skelmersdale WN8 9TG

Joensuu:
Fastroi Oy

Joensuu Science Park
Länsikatu 15
4A building, 5th floor
80110 Joensuu, Finland

Pdf-map to our office

Tampere:
Fastroi Oy
Finlaysoninkuja 9
33210 Tampere, Finland

Invoice addresses

E-invoices:

Fastroi Oy
OVT 003718515600
E-invoice operator: Apix Messaging Oy
E-invoice operator ID: 003723327487

 

Paper invoices for scanning:

Fastroi Oy (Apix scanning service)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS